.

GuirkZ – Tuuuunnes for Tuesday

GuirkZ – Tuuuunnes for Tuesday
TIMES EST (PST – 3 : GMT + 5 : MSK + 8)

Every Tuesday @

11:30 am – 13:30 pm PST.

14:30 pm – 16:30 pm EST.

19:30 pm – 21:30 pm GMT.

22:30 pm – 12:30 am MSK.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Login

TIMES EST (PST – 3 : GMT + 5 : MSK + 8)

What's On Today - Sunday

  • 12:00 pm: GuirkZ - The Beat Frequency
  • 1:30 pm: DjREDs - Sunday Sessions
  • 3:00 pm: DetroitRaver - The Drum Circle (100% Free DNB)

drumbase.space

4 User(s) Online Join Server

Follow us on Twitter

Follow Us