.

DjREDs-Sunday Sessions

TIMES EST (PST – 3 : GMT + 5 : MSK + 8)
DjREDs – sunday Sessions :

Please listen to drumbase.space and give some support (Repost, Like and/or Comment) on my latest set too. You can find all drumbase.space links below.

catch me live! :
THE SUNDAY SESSION
every Sunday
10:30 am – 12:00 pm PST, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm EST, 6:30pm – 8:00pm GMT, 9:30pm – 11:00pm MSK

Listen here:

Chat

http://192.240.102.198:14372/stream
https://tunein.com/radio/Drum-Base-s268863/
https://www.radio.net/s/drumbasespace
http://www.liveonlineradio.net/usa/drum-base.htm
http://www.streamitter.com/drumbase-space-11672.php
https://www.liveradio.ie/stations/drumbase-space
https://onlineradiobox.com/us/drumbasespace/
https://www.pickradio.net/drumbasespace
https://discord.gg/cUsS4Wg

missed a set from drumbase.space?
catch up on previous sets @ https://www.drumbase.space/blog/

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Login

TIMES EST (PST – 3 : GMT + 5 : MSK + 8)


drumbase.space

5 User(s) Online Join Server

Follow us on Twitter

Follow Us