.

Drum Base

GuirkZ

THE BEAT FREQUENCY
every Sunday

9:00 am – 10:30 pm PST12:00 pm1:30 pm EST, 5:00pm  – 6:30pm GMT, 8:00pm – 9:30pm MSK @

http://drumbase.space
https://tunein.com/radio/Drum-Base-s268863/

 

GuirkZ partime DJ for 28+ years started with tekno house rave then jungle drum n bass and now a bit of Neurofunk also part of the https://www.mixcloud.com/beat-frequency-crew-swainhouse/ Aka Beatfreeqs