.

Drum Base

DjHD

THE Saturday Bizniss! Every  (1st/3rd Saturday)

7:00 am – 8:00 am PST10:00 am11:00 am EST, 3:00pm  – 4:00pm GMT, 6:00pm – 7:00pm MSK @ http://drumbase.space
https://tunein.com/radio/Drum-Base-s268863/

 

 

DJHD – Tha EQ Killa. 100% DNB & JUNGLE.
Why the EQ Killa? – Just Listen ;)
ALL my own tracks are FREE @ https://soundcloud.com/djhddnb
Contact me through Mixcloud or Soundcloud for DJ bookings, collaborations and remixes.