.

Drum Base

DETROIT RAVER

THE DRUM CIRCLE
every Sunday
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm PST3:00 pm4:00 pm EST, 8:00pm  – 9:00pm GMT, 11:00pm – 12:00am MSK @

http://drumbase.space
https://tunein.com/radio/Drum-Base-s268863/

 

 

Owner/Operator @ www.drumbase.space – Host of The Drum Circle. Dedicated to airing out underplayed producers tunes, circulating free tracks, and bringing high-energy, dancefloor-crashing mixes night after night.

Follow me on Soundcloud @ https://soundcloud.com/detroitraver and get in touch if you have a tune you’d like to hear in The Drum Circle!

If you’re a producer or If you’re interested in a regular LIVE web broadcast please register @ www.drumbase.space and make contact with one of the admins to have your tune added to the jukebox.

Like us on Facebook: @drumbasespace
Twitter: @drumbasedotorg

#WelcomeToSpace